Contact Directory

Contact Directory
Mount Olive Staff

Browse directory alphabetically:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O
P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | (Show All)
Search Directory:  


Assimilation Coordinator (Visitor & New Member)
Theresa Schubring
Phone: 715-359-5546
Email: theresa@mtoliveweston.org



Director of Children & Family Ministries
Sarah Jones
Phone: 715-359-5546
Email: sarah@mtoliveweston.org



Director of Fusion (Youth Ministry)
Justin Steinke
Phone: 715-359-5546
Email: justin@mtoliveweston.org



Director of Music
Kari Balk
Phone: 715-359-5546
Email: kari@mtoliveweston.org



Director of Operations
Terry Halligan
Phone: 715-359-5546
Email: terry@mtoliveweston.org



Director of Operations (Facilities)
Gary Erickson
Phone: 715-359-5546
Email: gary@mtoliveweston.org



Director of Operations (Food Service)
Thad Young
Phone: 715-359-5546
Email: thad@mtoliveweston.org



Ministry & Worship Administrator
Tammy Hoyord
Phone: 715-359-5546
Email: tammy@mtoliveweston.org



Operations Administrator - Finance
Darrell Fritzel
Phone: 715-359-5546
Email: darrell@mtoliveweston.org



Pastor (Senior)
Pastor Lance Hoelscher
Phone: 715-359-5546
Email: pastorlance@mtoliveweston.org



Pastor - Outreach & Worship
Pastor Jordan Balk
Phone: 715-359-5546
Email: pastorjordan@mtoliveweston.org



Pastor - Pastoral Care
Pastor Ray Connor
Phone: 715-359-5546
Email: pastorray@mtoliveweston.org




UA-84469273-1 UA-84525700-1